Kollegium

 
Name Fächer eMail-Adresse
 Herr Rademacher  Chem, Rel  rademacher@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Schulte  Bio, Geo, PGW, Nawi  schulte@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Osburg  Ma, Rel  osburg@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Dr. Bothe-Scharf  En, Ge  bothe-scharf@nsg-hh.de
 Frau von Brevern  Frz, Spo, Geo  brevern@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Buhrmester  De, Ge, PGW  buhrmester@nsg-hh.de
 Frau da Costa  En, Span   dacosta@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Dückerhoff  Ku  dueckerhoff@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Eigenwald  De, Rel  eigenwald@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Fittkau  En, Bio, NWT, Rel, Ge  fittkau@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Dr. Garz  Bio, Chem  garz@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Gugenheimer  Mus, Chor  gugenheimer@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Hahn  De, En  nhahn@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Hahn  Ma, Inf  thahn@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Helle  Ku  helle@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Hoheisel  Rel  hoheisel@nsg-hh.de
 Herr el Houti  Schulsozialarbeit

 elhouti@nsg-hh.de

 Frau Jeske  Ma, Chem  jeske@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Kiermeyer  Lat, Ge  kiermeyer@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Kobs  Geo, Ge, PGW, Nawi  kobs@nsg-hh.de

 

Name Fächer eMail-Adresse
 Herr Kohlstrung  Bio, Chem, NWT  kohlstrung@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Krutzinna  En, Rel  krutzinna@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Kulus  Spo, NWT  kulus@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Lange  En, Span  lange@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Lovas-Kozan  En, Rel  lovas-kozan@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Max  Theater  max@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Mohr  Ge, Geo, PGW, DaZ  mohr@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Otte  De, Ma  otte@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Pfarrer Pricker    pricker@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Reuter  De  reuter@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Schmidt  De, Ge, PGW, DaZ  schmidt@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Schütte  Ma, Phy  schuette@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Schulte  De, Rel  s.schulte@nsg-hh.de
 Herr Schulte  Bio, Geo, PGW, Nawi  schulte@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Skaberna  Ma, Phy  skaberna@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Dr. Skatulla  Bio  skatulla@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Soltau-Dzienian  De, Ge, PGW  soltau-dzienian@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Wagener  Tanzen  wagener@nsg-hh.de
 Frau Wedler  Bio, Nawi, Geo  wedler@nsg-hh.de

 

Ja, auch diese Webseite verwendet Cookies.
Hier erfahrt ihr alles zum Datenschutz.